Top Ten Moments in 2014


All moments are special on its way. Sure, I can’t compare one to another as they might have different variables. So this post is for fun purposes only, ok?

I kinda got the idea from facebook, because facebook made a summary of your  life for the year 2014 and I was like… I want to create a Top Ten Moments my version!

I know it’s quite late now but I’ve been either too busy or too lazy. Haha

So here it is…

10. Getting onto a national newspaper

Photo 15-1-15 2 36 02 pm

It was in Media Indonesia. A reporter apparently followed my instagram and we have a mutual friend so I was interviewed about clean eating

 

Come on, it’s pretty awesome! :D

I was overwhelmed though because I didn’t know much about clean eating and I was scared to give wrong ideas but then I thought… What the hell? Since when I think about other people? I just wanna be in the paper! LOLOLOL.

9. Angel moved in to Singapore

The photos was taken on her work achievement celebration. :)

The photos was taken on her work achievement celebration. :)

It was one of the best surprise from Universe! Now I have my support system all around me. :)

8. watched Bandi open his Christmas present

If you haven’t watched it. Watch it! He was acting like 5 years old kid cause he was so happy. This is super worth every penny!

7. Be passionate about clean eating

Photo 11-1-15 12 06 20 pm

I’ve only known clean eating for ten months now… so it might be a phase, but however, I feel much happier and content now to know that I’m eating right and healthy. God knows how obsessed I am about my body, how I’m so conscious about it (I know this sounds so lame or vain or whatever-I admit this) and clean eating has changed my body so much to be more fit, more toned and of course lighter.

I’m so happy to finally learn for good that you can eat delicious food which is also healthy for you. I’m finally fine. :)

Read more about my clean eating journey here and here.

6. A Surprise birthday trip to Bali

Hubby surprised me with a trip to Bali on my birthday. That was the first time I visited Ubud and I loved it! :) The journey and the moments were unforgettable.

However, not so many photos were captured apparently.

5. Started working at Schneider

I can’t imagine how lucky I am to join one of the best company on earth. It’s been 5 months since I joined Schneider and everyday it gets better! I love my boss, my colleagues and my work. I love the fact that I can always develop and learn and excel in career. I’m excited with my work life now. (Also the reason why I blog less now-sorry :p)

One of my colleague threw a get-together party on Christmas

One of my colleague threw a get-together party on Christmas

Selfie during a forum!

Selfie during a forum!

4. Honeymoon-ing in Maldives

Photo 5-8-14 11 37 45 pm

 

Although it was postponed for about a month (because of the funeral) I guess when good thing supposed to happen, it will. :)

More photos here!

3. The Bachelorette’s Night!

And then the scavenger list is wrapped up!!! And I ended it with showing off my arms! HAHAHAHA! "I'm strong!" LOLOLOL

And then the scavenger list is wrapped up!!!

Hands down one of the best night in my life. H.A.N.D.S D.O.W.N. It was EPIC.

2. Dancing with my dad

Photo 15-1-15 3 28 50 pm Photo 15-1-15 3 30 38 pm

 

I can’t even– :”)

1. Married my bestfriend

Heck yeah we did!

Heck yeah we did!

Yeehaw!

Yeehaw!

of course, duh! BEST DAY EVER! Read about it here and here.

Ahhh… now I feel so nostalgic… :)

What are your top ten moments in 2014? Care to share? Probably create one post about it! It’s so fun for reminiscing! :D

I wish we knew we were in the good old times so we would cherish the time more.

Cheers,

May, feeling nostalgic.

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Moments in 2014

  1. terkesima liat videonya bandi buka kadooo hahahaaa dan Iphone6nya gpp kan may? :D
    moment no 1 bikin terharuuuu dan ikutan seneng deeeh :)

    daaaaaan ini yang terpenting… endorse gw doong may alat2 listriknya Schneider utk isi rumah gw LOL

    selamaaaat yaaa may, semoga 2015 ini buat lo dan keluarga dan gw juga banyak diisi dengan hal2 yang membahagiakan amiiiin :)

  2. wah lu kerja di schneider? temen gw disini juga kerja di schneider loh.. kali2 ketemu klo pas meeting diluar negri heheheh

    wah keren tuh masuk koran :D mesti dipigura tuhh

Leave a Reply

