#30daysblogging Any last words..?


Day 14

Post is an idea from Tantri, whose blog’s name is so disturbing for someone who’s in Mayo Diet (and a big fan of perkedel)

Just like the person who gave the topic, the topic itself is so weird. Tantri was technically imagining me dead. And I would really have some serious haunting plan to do (WTF May, even when you’re dead you still have to plan everything?)

Let’s fly to this imaginary world called Negoh planet, which stands for Never-Gonna-Happen planet. (and then suddenly I hear Justin Bieber singing Never say never…) On Negoh, there was one rule that said “The prettiest, most adorable, and freaking cutest-that Nyan cat looks like a joke- girl had to be sacrificed to death sentence.”

I know I know not fair.

So we all know happened on that Negoh planet. Yes. I WAS BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.

As the prettiest, most adorable and freaking cutest-that Nyan cat looks like a joke- girl, I have to be sentenced to death.

Nooooooooooooo!!!

“So, the prettiest, most adorable, and freaking cutest-that Nyan cat looks like a joke- girl… What is your last wish before we kill you and send you to heaven?” asked the Negoh executor. (yes, in Negoh planet, I was so going to heaven)

“I would want a world peace.”

Huwahahahahaha!!!! So freaking pretentious pageant like.

Hmm… “I want one day with Bandi.” Yes that was probably it. We were gonna watch movie and eat anything we wanted. As simple as that. =)

“And what is your last meal?” asked the Negoh executor.

“PERKEDEL!!!! And must be the ones cooked by my mother!!!” I screamed frantically.

Yes. My mom makes the most delicious, moistest, tastiest perkedel ever. (perkedel is Indonesian fried mashed potato FYI) And nobody, NOBODY cooks perkedel better than my mom. Seriously. My mom’s perkedel is EPIC!!!

Ok, ok, I think I’ve emphasized enough of how my mom’s perkedel is the best on earth. So yeah, that would be my last meal.

“Any last word, the prettiest, most adorable, and freaking cutest-that Nyan cat looks like a joke- girl?” asked Negoh executor.

I sighed and I said softly, “All of you who brought me to justice… I advise you to check your closet and check under the bed every single night you wanted to sleep. Because I might be there.”

No way I’m gonna be dead without revenge. LOL

Cheers,

May, the prettiest, most adorable, and freaking cutest-that Nyan cat looks like a joke- girl

8 thoughts on “#30daysblogging Any last words..?

  1. Ih itu gambar terakhir sih psyco banget lohhh… hiiiii…
    ini gara2 si tantri yg ksh topic makanya ur lastmeal wish nya perkedel ato emang lo suka banget perkedel? Ato krn emang lg diet mayo aja? Hahaha

  2. i made the tastiest perkedel on earth! gotta have some battle with your mom. *pasang muka psycho*
    perkedel kornet paling enak dimakan pake sayur asem may. tambah sambel terasi. yasalam enak bener ya tuhan..

Leave a Reply

