2012 is gonna be the year when I finish a novel.


This might be a little unfair since 2012 is half way gone, but I must MUST motivate myself to write stories again. That’s where I was originated. I was a novelist, I was a story teller.

Well, I can’t complain of being a blogger or a casual twitter spammer, but my last novel was done in 2005, so this is a big stepback for my personal achievement.

Since today, I would write my novel chapter by chapter and publish it in my blog. Comments are welcome and probably will affect me in the progression of the novel.

I hope I could finish one novel this year. Support is very very welcome (and needed!) ;)

 

Love, May.

4 thoughts on “2012 is gonna be the year when I finish a novel.

Leave a Reply

