Beyond all the Unexpected Coincidences, Life is Actually Logical


Last night I was screening thru my messenger contact list to bother, becoz I just had 2 shots of starbucks espresso and my mind went aw oh, and had a chat with my close friend who just broke up with her boyfriend. She said, “Life is not fair. Yours is so lucky.”

Then of course she added, “I know you’ve been a lot of shits too, but at least now you’ve found what you’re looking for.”

It kept me thinking after she signed off and I was still ON until almost 3 am, just thinking.

Gosh, come on, life isn’t that picky. I know we were created uniquely different. Some people have pointy nose, some don’t. Some have black curly hair (which I’d like to have in my next life, Universe hear hear!), some have silky straight blonde. The point is, we’re physically unique.

But, physically asided, I believe that every persons in this world had the same opportunity when they were born. I know that we couldn’t choose a family to be born to, and we couldn’t choose our parents. But we always ALWAYS could choose what we’re gonna be. A loser? or an achiever?

Life is so simple that it works just like karma.

What goes around comes around, What goes up must comes down.

So, coincidences are actually your saving from your previous actions! Is your saving good or bad? It depends on how you act in your life.

I always say I’m amazingly Lucky, because that’s what I’m trying to put in my mind, and in your mind. And see, it works!

LUCK IS A STATE OF MIND. SO IS HAPPINESS, AND OTHER ADJECTIVES TOO.

Never give up on those unexpected things, instead of ruin it, those are what color your life.

And Yes, life is thankfully fair. It’s all how you see it, honey… :)

May

5 thoughts on “Beyond all the Unexpected Coincidences, Life is Actually Logical

  1. U ARE ACHIEVER,,I AM ACHIEVER..so,,,WE ARE ACHIEVER may!! and we always do bcoz when one f us is going to be a loser,another one will guide back to the rite track

    keep our relationship ever after

    Grateful u’re back..

  2. “LUCK IS A STATE OF MIND. SO IS HAPPINESS, AND OTHER ADJECTIVES TOO”

    nice one…
    keep remember in ur mind….always….

    and keep writing honey
    you have everything that you need.

    >:D<

  3. May, I love this part you wrote:
    Never give up on those unexpected things, instead of ruin it, those are what color your life.

    (Just the encouragement I needed today! :) ) I’m glad I found your blog again.. ;)

    much luv
    Jen

  4. same comment, u still amazingly lucky!!
    N u really must thanks to God for what u have.
    Juz compare to others story, like amel, mei, n mine :D

Leave a Reply

