Coz love like this is worth fighting for.


Soekarno Hatta Airport, Terminal 2, Gate D.Saturday, 10th of january. 7:30 pm.

It’s so amazing how so many people and the crowded can play with your emotions.

On that day, I saw a man who’s about to leave his wife and daughters. I don’t know where he’s going, but since this is an international terminal, I bet he’s going quite far.

His wife is a beautiful lady. She was weeping and needed to stay strong in front of her daughters. The man kissed his little girls goddbye then kiss her forehead, cheeks and lips. And he went through the gate.

I coudln’t believe i almost cry of a strangers.

There is also a foreign man with his (maybe) 7 years old son, kept saying “Thank you” to an indonesian family. They were hugging each other while the little boy was playing with the indonesian child, they were dancing happily and their eyes were sparkling. It’s so sad to see them separated coz of the stupid boarding calls.

And there was couple, sat together side by side, quietly, kept hugging each other.

People has let go their friends, bestfriends, dad, siblings, relatives… It was just sooo emotional.
I hate International Departure Terminal! >:p
On that moment, suddenly. I have found the faith that I’ve been looking for to go on with this relationship. A faith to be sure that so many people has fallen in love and separated. But they survived.

That,, you can find in arrival terminal. It’s much happier atmosphere there! hehe. Which I’m sure someday I’ll stand there, waiting him to come out from the gate and run to me. And never go again.
when you’re already not questioning love no more… all you need is to hang on and struggle. And it’s all gonna worth it. :)

And I believe Love still has its glory.

So, it turns out that letting him go inside the gate is not as scary as I thought. And he kissed me goodbye. And I know It won’t be the last kiss,, coz I gotta meet him again. I don’t know when, but someday. =)

And he’s making the complicated LDR to be simple. Coz he’s always making things easier. And something like this is worth struggling.

so,, for those who is in LDR. Just stay sane, stay strong, and keep on believing. We’ve got each other’s back! =)

May, who missed him already

We were as one babe
For a moment in time
And it seemed everlasting
That you would always be mineNow you want to be free
So I’m letting you fly
Cause I know in my heart babe
Our love will never die
No!

You’ll always be a part of me
I’m a part of you indefinitely
Boy don’t you know you can’t escape me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby
And we’ll linger on
Time can’t erase a feeling this strong
No way you’re never gonna shake me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby

I ain’t gonna cry no
And I won’t beg you to stay
If you’re determined to leave boy
I will not stand in your way
But inevitably you’ll be back again
Cause ya know in your heart babe
Our love will never end no

You’ll always be a part of me
I’m part of you indefinitely
Girl don’t you know you can’t escape me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby
And we’ll linger on
Time can’t erase a feeling this strong
No way you’re never gonna shake me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby

I know that you’ll be back girl
When your days and your nights get a little bit colder oooohhh
I know that, you’ll be right back, babe
Ooooh! baby believe me it’s only a matter of time

You’ll always be a part of me
I’m part of you indefinitely
Girl don’t you know you can’t escape me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby
And we’ll linger on
Time can’t erase a feeling this strong
No way you’re never gonna shake me
Ooh darling cause you’ll always be my my baby….

11 thoughts on “Coz love like this is worth fighting for.

  1. Oh my gOd..truly madly deeply do,,envy u..
    the luckiest gurl in the airport which has a n opportunity 2 have a very great moment in life…
    shit man,,it’s really the nice n romantic one..still keep the faith may,,coz u’ll do it, just run to the finish line and show the world how happiest u’re when u just running to hug n kiss him [for sure,one day] without feeling ignore by others and u know it’s still HIM

  2. You make me able to run to the finish line, len…

    And wait for me there, and clap the loudest when i touch the finish line, will ya?!

    -Your twin in other world-

  3. Yahh, that’s the world fighting for honeyy…
    Keep in our love
    keep the faith and trust each other
    I will be with you
    becoz i will always love you…

    love
    bandi

  4. juz 1 question 4 u ..
    should i keep my relationship if i got no certainty of this relationship from him?
    today, i ask him, are u sure we can meet each other one time?
    n guess what’s he say? ” i don’t know for sure “..
    desh,,,
    speechless… n feels hurt…
    but don’t know what to do…
    :(

  5. Hmm…
    So.. “I don’t know for sure” is surely a sign that he doesn’t see his future with you. That’s what I think.
    But, try to talk with him whether he really thinks the Long Distance Relationship would work for both of you or not.
    If he give you uncertain answer such as: “I don’t know…” or “I’m not sure…”
    Hell! You’re wasting your time! LDR is not worth fighting UNLESS the two of you are BELIEVE in it.

    I’d always online on my messenger if you need to talk, ok?

    Keep fighting!!!

    May.

  6. keep fighting what for may?
    i don’t have any reason to keep my relationship…
    skg kayaknya smuanya sia2…
    yah, dah nasibnya gini kali…
    :)
    btw thanks for your advice,,, your journal really helping..
    keep write :)

  7. huhu…airport mang bikin melow miss sanguine…
    apapun keadaannya..
    klo ga krn orang yg kita tinggalkan, kita yg di tinggalkan, bahkan krn tempat yg kita tinggalkan..
    most of your journal make me tercekat(???)..hehe..
    always…dari dulu mpe skrg..!
    keep writing and make this world become more beutiful!;)
    thx dah mengeluarkan kembali ke-melo-an g..sometimes i need it..haha..

  8. Pingback: Wedding, sunblock, and cholesterol. | Sanguine's journal

Leave a Reply

