Why do people depend on each other?!


Soerjono Soekamto di buku "Sosiologi" nya bilang, kita ini makhluk sosial… and that’s why we depend on each other,, but He didn’t tell us how to deal with the consequences if the person that we depended on once is now gone. Coz we’re gonna be scared, faithless and we forget how to be independent.
I hate the way you taking it too easy, asking me to live without you. As you’re asking it without any emotion. As you’re asking it without knowing it is someday would be real.
And as I’ll live it eventually, I stop depend on you.
and stop loving you,,

maybe.

But I bet I can’t stop missing you.
That’s.. I’m sure.

One thought on “Why do people depend on each other?!

Leave a Reply

