A song for September


You’re the right man, in the right place,

         On the wrong time

With a crazy way of think.

The first time we kissed

How the time passed too soon

Can’t believe it’s the last too

Coz then you leave me crashing with my brain

         It’s a September Roller Coaster with you…

I was naive, a little stupid,

         And deadly in love

With a crazy way of think.

The first time I cheated

Leaving a superhero for a jerk like you

I’d go insane without you

But then you leave me crashing with my brain

         Too much coincidence, too much intuition

         Mixing with your ego and my emotion

As a grown up living with childhood memory

I’ve found my soulmate on a Serendipity

It’s a September Roller Coaster with you…

Baby, if we meet again someday

And accidentally we fall like we did

That time, I hope you’ll fight for me

Too much coincidence, too much intuition

         Mixing with your ego and my emotion

As a grown up living with childhood memory

I’ve found my soulmate on a Serendipity

It’s a September Roller Coaster with you…

That time, I hope you’ll fight for me

         Coz I’m a September Roller Coaster for you…

-MaY-

One thought on “A song for September

Leave a Reply

